TL;DR
Get the latest gadgets delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
Slickdeals Frontpage lists the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods at $9.15. The listing headline does not provide details on compatibility, charging speeds, availability or how long the price will last.
Slickdeals Frontpage’s listing gives a price of $9.15 for the GETPALS 3-in-1 Foldable Wireless Charging Station, describing it as a way to charge an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The listing provides the product name and price, but does not include technical specifications or confirm how long the offer will be available.
According to the Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline, the product is a foldable, three-device wireless charging station intended for an iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The headline gives an advertised price of $9.15. These are the concrete product and pricing details provided in the supplied listing.
The supplied listing does not state which iPhone, Apple Watch or AirPods models are supported, whether particular cases can remain on during charging, or whether a power adapter is included. It also provides no charging speeds, dimensions, materials, warranty terms, seller information or shipping costs. Buyers would need to check the product page for those details before deciding whether the station suits their devices.
The listing does not explain whether $9.15 is a limited-time price, whether a discount code or membership is required, or whether the item is in stock. The figure should be treated as the price shown in the listing, not as a guarantee of the current checkout total or continuing availability.
Deal Brief / Apple Charging
3 Ways to Keep Your iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods Charged with GETPALS
Slickdeals Frontpage lists a foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station for $9.15. The listing names three Apple device categories, but leaves compatibility, charging performance, and offer terms unconfirmed.
Three potential uses
One stand, three device categories
The listing presents the station as a way to charge several devices in one place. These are the three intended categories named in its headline; specific model support is not confirmed.
iPhone
The listing names iPhone, but does not identify supported generations, charging speeds, or whether a case can stay on.
Apple Watch
No compatible watch models or charging details are specified. Check the product page against your watch generation.
AirPods
The headline includes AirPods, but gives no supported models or case requirements. Confirm compatibility before ordering.
What is known / what to verify
Read the listing as a headline, not a spec sheet
The supplied Slickdeals Frontpage information gives a product name and price. It does not establish technical performance, availability, or purchase conditions.
| Topic | Listing identifies | Still to check |
|---|---|---|
| Product | GETPALS foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station | Dimensions, materials, folding details |
| Devices | iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods | Supported models, generations, case fit |
| Charging | Wireless charging is described | Speed, power requirements, certifications |
| Included items | Not specified | Adapter, cable, or other accessories |
| Offer terms | $9.15 headline price | Stock, shipping, tax, code, seller, duration |
Buyer checklist
Three checks before checkout
1. Confirm your exact models
Look for the manufacturer’s compatibility list for your iPhone, Apple Watch, and AirPods. The listing headline does not confirm support for every generation.
2. Check power and accessories
Review charging speeds, power requirements, and whether an adapter or cable is included. None of these details appear in the supplied listing.
3. Verify the live offer
Check stock, seller, shipping, tax, and any code or membership conditions. The $9.15 headline price may not equal the final checkout total.
4. Review buyer protections
Read the return policy and warranty terms on the product page. The supplied material does not provide those terms or customer testing.
A careful path to a decision
From deal headline to informed purchase
The listing is an initial price signal. A few checks can establish whether the station fits your devices and whether the offer still applies.
One Stand for Three Devices
A station designed for three Apple devices could appeal to people who want to charge several devices in one place rather than manage separate charging accessories. The listing describes the design as foldable, which may be relevant to shoppers seeking a stand that can be stored or carried more easily. It gives no dimensions or explanation of how the product folds.
The low listed price may draw attention, but price alone does not establish value. Charging performance, device compatibility, included accessories and seller terms can affect whether a charging station is useful and safe for a particular setup. Since the supplied listing does not provide those details, readers should verify them on the retailer’s product page before purchasing.
The listing names Apple device categories, but does not identify compatible generations or charging standards. As a result, it does not confirm whether the station supports a shopper’s specific models.
Products Worth Considering

Anker SOLIX S2000 Portable Power Station, 2,010Wh, 1,500W

Jackery HomePower 3000 Portable Power Station with Two 200W Solar Panels

Apple AirPods Pro 3 Wireless Earbuds
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Listing Identifies
The available information comes from the Slickdeals Frontpage listing. Its headline names the GETPALS product, describes it as a 3-in-1 foldable wireless charging station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods, and gives a price. No article body or expanded product details were included in the supplied material.
That narrow scope matters when interpreting the offer. A product title is not a full specification sheet, and the listing alone does not confirm performance, certification, supported models or the seller’s policies. The supplied URL includes “9.17” in its path, while the headline states $9.15; the available information does not explain the difference. This article reports the headline price, and the current listing price should be checked directly.
Price and Compatibility Need Checking
The supplied Slickdeals listing does not establish whether the offer is still active, what retailer is fulfilling it, or whether shipping, tax or a code changes the checkout price. It gives no end date or inventory count and does not confirm that the listed amount is available to all shoppers.
The listing also leaves technical questions unanswered: it does not specify supported device generations, charging speeds, power requirements, adapter inclusion or product certifications. It provides no customer reviews or independent testing. Readers should not infer these details from the product name alone.
Check the Product Page Before Buying
Interested shoppers can open the product link in the Slickdeals listing to check the current price, stock status and checkout terms. They should also look for the manufacturer’s compatibility list, charging specifications, included power accessories and return policy, then compare those details with their own iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods models.
The supplied listing includes no follow-up announcement, price duration or additional product information. Until those details are confirmed, the offer is best understood as a $9.15 price listing, rather than a complete assessment of the charger or a guarantee that it can charge every device in the named categories.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is the GETPALS product listed for $9.15?
The Slickdeals Frontpage listing headline describes it as a foldable 3-in-1 wireless charging station for iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods. The supplied listing does not include further specifications.
Does the listing confirm compatibility with every iPhone, Apple Watch and AirPods model?
No. The listing names those device categories but does not identify supported models or generations. Check the product page for a compatibility list before buying.
Is $9.15 the final price?
The Slickdeals headline gives $9.15, but the supplied details do not state whether shipping, tax, a code or other conditions apply. Confirm the checkout total and availability directly.
Does the station include a power adapter?
The available listing information does not say whether a power adapter or cable is included. Review the product details or ask the seller before purchasing.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
